Important message about COVID-19

Customer Reviews

  • Reviews-new

    The inspection process was extremely thorough. The inspectors were professional and knowledgable. Their extreme thoroughness and attention to detail gave us a clear picture of what was present at a home we were ready to purchase, and saved us a ton of heartache. And they ALMOST made crawling around a gross crawl space look painless. :-)

    N. J., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    Professional, prompt, efficient, detailed and thorough. Couldn't ask for anything more! Would definitely recommend.

    A. J., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    Tim was wonderful. This is My first home and he went in and did an excellent job on looking at thinks that I wouldn’t have seen. I would highly recommend calling him to come and do any inspection on a home. Thank you so much Tim for doing your job very well to help me out.

    D. W., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    I am a Real Estate agent and was referred to Tim/CSH by a home builder that I work with. Mike (Tim's son) did the inspection and he was great to work with. Mike was thorough with his inspection and took the time to answer all the questions posed by my client and I. Received the report in a timely fashion and will be using CSH Inspection for future home inspection. Thanks guys!

    J. A., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    Working with Bill at CSH captured several critical items that could have lead to thousands of dollars in damage. It amazes me how my builder overlooked them after two county inspections.

    I recommend their team highly for their professionalism, willingness to ask the hard questions, and patience as he walked me through all the concerns.

    S. D., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    Excellent inspection services. Tim is amazingly thorough and quick. Had my inspection scheduled within an hour of the request. Followed up quickly on the confirmation. Then once the inspection was completed I received the report same day. The report was very comprehensive, including photos & videos. They also included suggestions not required but were extremely helpful. The report was easy to read and broken down by categories. Price was also extremely fair for the size of the home. Also has a very easy to use online portal to access reports, schedule, and make payments.

    J. G., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    CSH Inspections did a WONDERFUL job on our house inspection. He really looked at every single thing thoroughly and even went underneath the house and checked everything! He also took photos and/or videos of things he noticed that needed fixing also. I highly recommend using him for your house inspections.

    A. B., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    Our inspector did a great job. He was very thorough, explained his findings well, answered all my questions, and gave great recommendations. They are a great value, and I will definitely be a return customer if I have need of their services in the future.

    Z. R., November 2019
  • Reviews-new

    CSH Inspections is very thorough in their inspection of properties. They respond quickly and are professional. CSH is superb in their quality of services, and I highly recommend them.

    D. J., April 2020
  • Reviews-new

    Tim is great! He provided a commercial inspection for a property I am under contract with. I have worked in the real estate field for almost 10 years and have run into many awful inspectors so Tim was a breath of fresh air. Not only was he efficient and professional, he gave me a lot of great advice and put me in contact with other professionals I was needing for my business. Look forward to working with him again and would recommend him to anyone who needs an honest and realistic inspector!

    J. A., July 2020